Excellent team – couldn’t be more helpful and welcoming. The knowledge and care is first class – I’d recommend Tree House to anyone without hesitation!

Ian P. 10/02/2020

Fantastic dental office. Everyone is kind, professional, friendly and thorough. Miriam is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, very thorough but not painful. This place is great for kids and adults. No complaints and we look forward to being patients of theirs for years to come. Keep up the great work guys!

Isaac U. 9/22/2020

Love this practice! Dr. Evan is so wonderful with our kids! The staff is so friendly and warm and the office is such a calm, lovely environment. Highly recommend!!

Julie S. 9/09/2020

A rock-star dental office for the entire family! My husband, myself and my two children love the friendly and professional treatment we get every time! Not to mention, our teeth look and feel great!

Erin F. 9/04/2020

Amazing – incredible work, very kind and transparent and they bend backwards to accommodate my schedule. So thrilled I found them!

Carrie H. 2/26/2020

My 2.5-year-old had her first dentist appointment ever with Dr. Evan. He and the hygienist, Lauren, were amazing with her and made her feel comfortable right away. The whole appointment went way more smoothly that I expected and my toddler is excited to go back. The whole staff was incredible. I highly recommend this practice!

Michelle S. 2/07/2020

My 3-year-old daughter LOVES the dentist thanks to Dr. Evan and the amazing team at Tree House! They went above and beyond to make sure she was comfortable and happy, and she left there feeling so proud of herself! They are kind, patient and professional, and did an amazing job of explaining to her how to take care of her teeth.I feel so lucky to have found this practice!

Debbie M. 1/09/2020

I was scouring the internet for a new dental practice on the UWS and came across the glowing reviews for Tree House. I'm now an adult patient at the practice and can absolutely say the reviews did not let me down! I needed significant dental work done and am very happy with both the quality of the work and the level of service. I could not say better things about the staff - everyone is very warm and welcoming and Dr. George has a great bedside manner. Overall, I would highly recommend!

Morgan H. 12/23/2019

Amazing - incredible work, very kind and transparent and they bend backwards to accommodate my schedule. So thrilled I found them!

Carrie H. 12/21/2019

My daughter went to Tree House for her first ever dental visit. As soon as we got to the exam room, she panicked. I wasn't sure we'd even make it into the chair. But the whole team worked to help her feel more at ease and comfortable with the visit and Dr. MaryAnn worked magic. She had my daughter laughing during the exam; and at the end of the visit she proclaimed that she's going to be a 'dentist-mom' when she grows up. A wonderfully child-centric, caring, and adaptable group! We are so glad we started here.

Rachel S. 11/25/2019

Awesome experience taking THREE kids for cleanings! Great waiting room toys! Clean office with friendly, helpful office staff. Nice assistants. Patient, kind, caring, calm, knowledgeable dentists. Usually dread dentist visits and this was just all around pleasant!

Kerry E. 11/23/2019

Okay wow! I wish I had this dental office growing up. I never thought I'd say this, but I had a fantastic time at the dentist. Not only is the decor of the office spectacularly homey and warm, Dr. George and Dr. Evan were absolutely kind and calming. Not one thing made me nervous - the staff were friendly, the ambient music was soothing, and get this - THEY HAVE TV's MOUNTED IN THE CEILING. So when you're laying down mouth open, you can watch your favorite Netflix shows to calm your nerves. Game changer. BUT, honestly if and when I have kids and we happen to be in the city, I'm definitely sending them to this dental office. For sure.

Gabriel S. 10/27/2019

We've had a great experience with Tree House! Almost a year ago our 2 yr old was mid tantrum and fell to the ground on the sidewalk, resulting in a chipped tooth. In a panic we called multiple pediatric dentist in the neighborhood with our traumatic sob story asking for them to help and Tree House fit us in on a Saturday afternoon. Dr. Evan was calm and careful and explained all the details we needed to know. 3 visits later and our daughter sat through a cleaning without crying!! We can't say enough about how patient and kind everyone is, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Evan himself. Truly a gem of a place and we are thankful we found them.

Krysta S. 10/22/2019

Everyone here is awesome. They care so much about their patients and always do a good job. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Mikayla S. 10/01/2019

The Tree House Dentists are amazing! They explained to my son each step that was going to happen, which made him feel comfortable. He especially liked when they explained carefully to him when he would lose his baby teeth. He felt a part of the conversation. He doesn't mind having to go back, which is really incredible. We highly recommend them to everyone!

John L. 8/04/2019

Wow I never write reviews, but I want all the parents to know about this place that has completely changed our experience with the experience of going to the dentist!!!
Dr Evan is such a natural with kids and he has so many tricks up his sleeves to keep them relaxed.
With witnesses around my 5 year old actually said “best day ever”!
He had a lot of cavities so going to the dentist was never fun.. Looking for somewhere new, I’m so thankful to have come across Treehouse on google maps because they have removed anxiety from my son! And as a parent, I feel so much less heartbroken when he is going through a procedure because I know he’s not scared or in pain.
I really can’t say enough good things! The decor is also soothing. I’ll be back as a patient myself, and I’ve never looked forward to going to the dentist until now!

Patricia C. 7/12/2019

The best dental experience we have ever had! They made what could have been a very challenging and stressful day for us, into a wonderful and honestly, fun experience; children couldn’t stop talking about how much fun it was. We live in CA, and are just visiting atm; we needed to see a dentist urgently, they made time for us, and went out of their way to help us however possible. We will be scheduling our children’s next dental appointment, around our next work trip to NYC, so that we can come back to see them. Couldn't thank them enough for their kindness and their amazing way with children!

Sarah-Jane P. 7/01/2019

Such a great experience. Everyone is super friendly and accommodating. The office is clean modern and full service. We had to take our 5-year-old daughter in for an extraction and not a tear was shed. They made her feel safe and secure and we have nothing but good to say!

Evan G. 6/19/2019

We love Tree House Dentistry! Our kids’ experience has been so positive that we are considering moving our whole family to the practice. I love that they see pediatric and adult patients. They are warm, friendly, (funny), and efficient. Tree House makes going to the dentist a pleasure - and this from someone who would rather do almost anything else in the world!!!

Sarah P. 1/15/2019

Go to Tree House! Brand new office is clean and very welcoming. As an adult patient, I see Dr. George. He takes great care with his patients and is thorough and precise with his work. He has a great bedside manner that puts you at ease. The whole team, Dr. Evan and Dr. MaryAnn, and Meybi at the front desk, are consummate professionals. I highly recommend this practice to patience of all ages.

Jessie M. 1/12/2019